Landfall header graphic
Welcome graphic
About Us
Contact Us
Residents graphic
Board of Directors
Owner Section
Home Owners Assoc.
By-Laws & Covenants
Architectural Guidelines
Landfall Plot map
Community Directory
Important Documents
Photo Gallery
Community News
Perdido Chamber
Map to Landfall
More about Perdido
Meet the Board
Meet the Candidates

Board Members

2018-2019 Board of Directors for Landfall:

Al Coby - President
Jim Muhl - Vice President
Clyde Waller - Treasurer
Leigh DeSantis - Secretary
Becky Etscheid
Darlene Schlagheck
Dan McCort

Upcoming Meetings
Board of Directors
Date: Tuesday, June 19
Time: 6:00 PM
Meeting Location:
Southwest Branch Library
12248 Gulf Beach Hwy
Pensacola, FL. 32507